We have been asked on a number of occasions how to reset all the settings in RightBooth.
RightBooth saves your chosen settings in the text file Settings6.txt which is saved in your Windows Temp folder. This is usually in the following location:
To reset all RightBooth's settings you can simply delete the settings6.txt file as follows:
Now the next time you run RightBooth, all settings will have been returned to their default values.